Federations

Code NationFederationemailPresidentGeneral Secretary
ALGFlag_of_Algeria.svgAlgeriaFédération Algérienne Des Sociétés D'Aviron Et De Canoe / Kayakalg@kayakafrica.org
ANGFlag_of_Angola.svgAngolaFederaçao Angolana De Desporto Nauticoang@kayakafrica.org
BURFlag_of_Burkina_Faso.svgBurkina FasoBurkina Rowing And Canoeing Federationbur@kayakafrica.orgMoustapha Thiombiano
BDIFlag_of_Burundi.svgBurundiFédération Nationale De Canoe Du Burundibdi@kayakafrica.orgRémy NtibagirimvoDenis Ndikumasabo
CMRFlag_of_Cameroon.svgCameroonCameroon Nautical Sports Federationcmr@kayakafrica.orgPaul Sosso LongoLouis Prosper Massing
DJI23px-Flag_of_Djibouti.svgDjibouti Djibouti Rowing And Canoe Federation dji@kayakafrica.org
EGYFlag_of_Egypt.svgEgyptThe Egyptian Canoe & Kayak Federation egy@kayakafrica.orgHafez Elghandour
ERIFlag_of_Eritrea.svgEritreaEritrean Rowing And Canoeing Federationeri@kayakafrica.orgTewelde Futsum HabetegergisHaile Mebrahutu
ETHFlag_of_Ethiopia.svgEthiopiaEthiopian Canoeing Federationeth@kayakafrica.orgYosef AntenehFasil Ayehu
CGO23px-Flag_of_the_Republic_of_the_Congo.svgRepublic of CongoFederation Congolaise De Canoe Kayakcgo@kayakafrica.orgCorry Bokungu
GHAFlag_of_Ghana.svgGhanaGhana Rowing & Canoe Associationgha@kayakafrica.orgFrancis Decland Husseini A. Addy
GBSFlag_of_Guinea-Bissau.svgGuinea-BissauFederaçao De Canoagem Da Guinea-Bissaugbs@kayakafrica.orgAlexandre Jose Manuel Vieira
CIVFlag_of_Madagascar.svgIvory CoastFédération Ivoirienne De Pirogue Et Canoé Kayakciv@kayakafrica.orgDegbo AchiMathieu Appoutou
KEN23px-Flag_of_Kenya.svgKenyaKenya Rowing And Canoe Associationken@kayakafrica.orgWilson Richard OlakhiDr Octavious njuwe
LBR23px-Flag_of_Liberia.svgLiberiaLiberia Rowing And Canoeing Federationlbr@kayakafrica.org
LBAFlag_of_Libya.svgLibyaThe General Libyan Sailing And Sea Sport Federationlba@kayakafrica.orgNourodin S. ElkrekshiAdbulhadi S Abushekewa
MADFlag_of_Madagascar.svgMadagascarMadagascar Yachting,Rowing And Canoeing Federationmad@kayakafrica.org
MAWFlag_of_Malawi.svgMalawiCanoeing Association Of Malawimaw@kayakafrica.orgHorace Chipuwa
MLIFlag_of_Mali.svgMaliFederation Mallienne De Canoe Kayakmli@kayakafrica.orgMamadou TraoreM.Moussa Boly
MRIFlag_of_Mauritius.svgMauritiusMauritius Canoe/Kayak Federationmri@kayakafrica.org
MARFlag_of_Morocco.svgMoroccoFédération Royale Marocaine De Canoe-Kayakmar@kayakafrica.orgEl Mamoun Belabbas El AlaouiIchrak El Kindi
MOZFlag_of_Mozambique.svgMozambiqueFederacao Mocambicana De Vela E Canoagemmoz@kayakafrica.orgJose SantosMr Helio alberto
NAMFlag_of_Namibia.svgNamibiaNamibia Canoeing & Rowing Federationnam@kayakafrica.orgMike HaimbodiRyno Snyman
NGR23px-Flag_of_Nigeria.svgNigeriaNigerian Rowing, Canoeing And Sailing Federationngr@kayakafrica.orgMr Festus BikepreMr Olubunmi Oluode
GEQFlag_of_the_Democratic_Republic_of_the_Congo.svgRepublic Of Equatorial-GuineaFederación Ecuatoguineana De Canoa/Kayakgeq@kayakafrica.orgJeronimo Osa Osa Ecoro
STPFlag_of_Sao_Tome_and_Principe.svgSao Tome And PrincipeSao Tome And Principe Canoe Federationstp@kayakafrica.orgJoao Manuel Da Costa AlegreRamuel D'Apresentacao
SEN23px-Flag_of_Senegal.svgSenegalFederation Senegalaise De Canoe Kayaksen@kayakafrica.orgAdy Fall
SEYFlag_of_Seychelles.svgSeychellesSeychelles Canoe Associationsey@kayakafrica.org
SOMFlag_of_Somalia.svgSomaliaSomali Rowing And Canoeing Federationsom@kayakafrica.orgSaid Mohamed MohamuudMohamed
RSAFlag_of_South_Africa.svgSouth AfricaCanoeing South Africarsa@kayakafrica.orgChristo HornColin Simpkins
SUDFlag_of_Sudan.svgSudanSudanese Rowing & Canoe Federationsud@kayakafrica.orgNoman Hassan Ahmed
SWZFlag_of_Swaziland.svgSwazilandSwazilandswz@kayakafrica.org
TOG23px-Flag_of_Togo.svgTogoFederation Togolaise D'Aviron Et De Canoetog@kayakafrica.org
TUNFlag_of_Tunisia.svgTunisiaFédération Tunisienne De Canoe-Kayaktun@kayakafrica.orgMohsen Takrouni
UGA23px-Flag_of_Uganda.svgUgandaUganda Canoe Federationuga@kayakafrica.orgRonald Mutebi Isima Iga
ZAM23px-Flag_of_Zambia.svgZambiaZambia Amateur Rowing And Canoeing Associationzam@kayakafrica.orgWhiteson Silondwa

Comments are closed